Jeff Adam O.O.M.

Assistant Commissioner, RCMP

Sheraz Ali

Founder and Executive Director, European Cyber Resilience Research Network (ECRRN)

A/Supt. Joe Brar

Criminal Operations Technical Support Division, Calgary Police Service

Rob Davidson

Manager, Data Analytics & Research, Information and Communications Technology Council (ICTC)

Julie Clegg

Founder & CEO, Human-i Intelligence Services Inc.

Joe Cummins

Founder CybernetIQ

Suzanne Grant

CEO CATAAlliance

Paul LaBarge

Founding Partner, LaBarge Weinstein

Jim Love

CIO and Chief Content Officer, IT World Canada (ITWC)

Jean Le Bouthillier

Founder and CEO, Qohash Inc.

Chris Lynam

Director General, National Cybercrime Coordination Unit (NC3)

Steve Palmer

Chair, CATA Public Safety Advisory Board

Detective/Cst. Shannon Parker

SPS Technological Crime Unit, Cyber Crime, Digital Forensics-CFCE, Saskatoon Police Force

Danny Timmins

National Cyber Security Leader, MNP LLP

Chief Scott Tod

North Bay Police Service

Paul Vallée

Founder & CEO, Tehama

EPIC 2019
Excellence in Prevention and Investigation of Cybercrime

November 5 – 6, 2019

Calgary AB