Innovation Den Executives

The following is a list of the public safety executives who will serve as the Innovation Den members meeting with the Summit sponsors. This list will be regularly updated as new members are still expected to be added so visit often.

Maya AliehDetective SergeantService de police de la ville de Montréal
Eldon AmorosoSpecial AdviserCanadian Association of Chiefs of Police
Paul BeesleySuperintendent | Director, Behavioural, Forensic & Electronic ServicesOntario Provincial Police
Simon BennettChief Technology OfficerCalgary Police Service
Eric BisaillonDirector Technical Solutions SectionTechnical Investigation Services
Dr. Mourad DebbabiPresidentNational Cyber Forensics and Training Alliance Canada
Valarie FindlayResearch FellowPolice Foundation (U.S.)
Mark FlynnOIC of Cybercrime at Federal Policing Criminal OperationsRCMP
Ritesh KotakLaw Enforcement Technology AdviserIndependent Consultant
Heather MacLeanMarketing LeadCyberNB
Dan McArthurSenior StrategistBruce Power
Lianna McDonaldExecutive DirectorCanadian Centre for Child Protection
Christine RobsonI.T. ManagerDurham Regional Police Service
Norman TaylorPresidentGlobal Network for Community Safety
France Thibodeaui/c of the Tech Crime Learning Institute (TCLI) Canadian Police College
Scott TodDeputy ChiefNorth Bay Police Service
Tony VenturaManager, Business SolutionsPeel Regional Police Service
Duane van BeekSergeant - Financial Crime UnitVancouver Police Department

International Policing Cybercrime Summit

Ottawa Conference and Event Centre
200 Coventry Road
Ottawa, ON K1K 4S3

© 2017 CATAAlliance